Kirsten & Garrett To Attend The Creative Coalition Inaugural Ball

The Creative Coalition will be holding their Inaugural Ball on Monday, January 21st 2013 to commemorate the Presidential Inauguration. The Ball is a benefit gala for The Creative Coalition (the nonprofit, nonpartisan, advocacy arm of the arts and entertainment communities). Hosts in attendance will include Members of Congress, & leaders from the entertainment industry, business, policy and media.

Confirmed hosts in attendance include actor and President of The Creative Coalition Tim Daly; and actors Kirsten Dunst, Garrett Hedlund, Ashley Greene, Chelsea Handler, Johnny Galecki , Eric Stonestreet, Connie Britton, Paula Abdul, Matt Bomer, Giancarlo Esposito, Melissa Leo, John Leguizamo, Alfre Woodard, Evan Handler, Omar Epps, Marlon Wayans, Alan Cumming, Amy Brenneman, David Arquette, Richard Schiff & Wayne Knight.

The Ball will be held at the Harman Center for the Arts in Washington.


Apologies that the website was offline yesterday & earlier today. We had a minor problem with our server that took a lot longer than expected to sort out.